Unless I’ve overlooked something, when editing a custom remote design, the only to view the result of what we’ve added is to:
Save the design
Save the activity
Save the room
Select the activity
That’s 4 steps just to view the results of an edit. Then we have to burrow back in again (those same 4 levels) to edit further. Multiply these 8 steps by each change that we make that we want to view, and you have a vast number of taps per edit session.
A “View Current Design” button on the Edit Design page would allow us to quickly see the results of each edit without having to go through so many steps.