I am using roomie on my and my wife’s iphone. I have a different set up on mine. I have more activities and more control on mine than my wife’s. I would like to use the icloud synchronization to be able to have activity memory. But when I use that option, all my set up is transfered to my wife’s phone. Is there any way to prevent that?